Menu

Ons Team

Nederland

Bart Keijer

Commercieel Directeur
Tel. +31 (0)6 539 80 990
bart.keijer@trailergroep.nl

Rotterdam

Wybo van Leeuwen

Area Salesmanager
Tel.+31 (0)6 230 41 004
wybo.van.leeuwen@trailergroep.nl

rogam

Beverwijk

Theo Slob

Area Salesmanager
Tel. +31 (0)6 534 83 031
theo.slob@ttgb.nl

gomes

Zwolle

Bas Wentink

Area Salesmanager
Tel. +31 (0)6 113 81 873
bas.wentink@ttgno.nl

wensink

Zwolle

Antoine Noordergraaf

Area Salesmanager
Tel. +31 (0)6 117 34 296
antoine.noordergraaf@wensink.nl

wensink

Waalwijk

Jos van Gorp

Vestigingsdirecteur TTGW
Tel. +31 (0)6 51391435
jos.v.gorp@rugee.nl