Menu

Vestiging Zwolle

Truck& Trailer Groep Noordoost
Holsteinstraat 2
8028 RT Zwolle

Telefoon algemeen:
088-1261345
Website:
www.ttgno.nl

Directie

Ronald Kroesen

Mobiel:
06-46356080
Email:
ronald.kroesen@ttgno.nl

Johan Bolhuis

Mobiel:
06-46356080
Email:
johan.bolhuis@ttgno.nl

Manager

Dennis Lucht

Telefoon:
088-1261345
Mobiel:
06-29313494
Email:
dennis.lucht@ttgno.nl

Verkoop binnendienst:

Michael Mulder

Telefoon:
088-1261345
Email:
michael.mulder@ttgno.nl

Sven van Rijssen

Telefoon:
088-1261345
Email:
sven.vanrijssen@ttgno.nl

Ike Noordermeer

Telefoon:
088-1261345
Email:
ike.noordermeer@ttgno.nl

Accountmanager

Berthil Prins

Mobiel:
06-15856594
Email:
berthil.prins@ttgno.nl